Rossi Lab Members

 

 

 


Fabio Rossi
Principle Investigator
Email: fabio@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441

Lin Yi
Senior Research Assistant
Email: yilin@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441

Vittoria Canale
Executive Assistant
Email: vittoria@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-827-2067

Elena Groppa
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Email: egroppa@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441

Christine Eisner
PhD Student
Email: ceisner@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441

Farshad Babaeijandaghi
PhD Candidate
Phone: 604-822-0441

Hesham Soliman
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Email: hsoliman@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441
Marine Theret
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Email: mtheret@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441
Mark Hammer
CYTOF Manager
Email:mhamer@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441

Chih-Kai Chang
Research Assistant
Email: cchang@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441

Nasim Kajabadi
PhD Candidate
Phone: 604-822-0441