Rossi Lab Members

 

 

 


Fabio Rossi
Principle Investigator
Email: fabio@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441

Lin Yi
Senior Research Assistant
Email: yilin@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441

Regen Heng-Zhang
PhD Candidate
Email: rhzhang@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441

Vittoria Canale
Administrative Assistant
Email: vittoria@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441
Elena Groppa
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Email: egroppa@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441

Christine Eisner
Master’s Student
Email: ceisner@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441
Gloria Loi
Directed Studies Student
Email: loi@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441 g
Coral-Ann Lewis
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Email: clewis@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441

Robert N Judson
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Email:rjudson@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441

Farshad Babaeijandaghi
PhD Candidate
Phone: 604-822-0441

Marcela Low
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Email: mlow@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441
 
Chih-Kai Chang

Research Assistant
Email: cchang@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441
Hesham Soliman
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Email: hsoliman@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441

Nguyen (Joey) Phuong Ha
Master’s Student
Email: phuonghn@brc.ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441

Varoon Mathur
Undergraduate Student
Email: davidvaroon@yahoo.ca
Phone: 604-822-0441