Core Staff Directory

Rowena Ambal
Finance Assistant/Front Desk
604-822-7810
rmartin@brc.ubc.ca


Sylvia Barrett
Administrator (Finance and Operations Manager)
604-822-7811

sylvia.barrett@brc.ubc.ca


Ingrid Barta
Research Assistant/Technician
Histology
604-822-7091
ibarta@brc.ubc.ca


Mary Bulic
Research Assistant/Technician
604-822-7810
mbulic@brc.ubc.ca


John Lee
IT Technician
778-999-1757
jlee@brc.ubc.ca


Rupinder Dhesi
Purchasing Manager,
Media Services Manager
604-822-7806
rdhesi@brc.ubc.ca


George Gill
Research Facility Manager
604-822-7816
george@brc.ubc.ca


Andy Johnson
FACS Facility Manager, Cytof Manager
604-783-0204
andy@brc.ubc.ca


Rupi Dhesi
Purchasing / Inventory Manager
604-822-7806
rdhesi@brc.ubc.ca


Taka Murakami
Genotyping Facility Manager
604-822-9491
taka@brc.ubc.ca


Krista Ranta
Transgenic Unit Facility Manager
604-822-8635
krista@brc.ubc.ca


Les Rollins
Research Assistant/Technician
Media Lab/Transgenic Unit
604-822-7806
les@brc.ubc.ca


Pardeep Johal
Human Resource Assistant
604-822-7813
pjohal@brc.ubc.ca


Tara Stach
Sequencing and Genotyping Assistant
604-827-3381
tstach@brc.ubc.ca


Ryan Vander Werff
Sequencing Manager
604-827-3381
rvanderwerff@brc.ubc.ca


Michael Williams
AbLab Facility Manager, Cytof Manager
604-822-8060
Michael.Williams@AbLab.ca


Justin Wong
FACS Facility Assistant Coordinator
604-822-0437 (after hours: 604-992-0604)
justin@brc.ubc.ca


Wei Yuan
Research Assistant/Technician
Transgenic Unit
604-822-8635
wei@brc.ubc.ca


Faculty

Lab Members: A-E | F-J | K-O | P-T | U-Z